Editorial board

E D I T O R I A L   O F F I C E

Editor-in-Chief
Yuriy Bobalo,  D.Sc., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0001-9185-7074
 e-mail: rector@lpnu.ua

Deputy Editor
Petro Stakhiv, D.Sc., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0002-5263-0747
e-mail: Petro.H.Stakhiv@lpnu.ua

Executive Secretary
Oksana Hoholyuk, D.Sc., Assoc.Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0003-2146-4667
 e-mail: Oksana.P.Hoholyuk@lpnu.ua

Scientific Secretary
Mariya Howykowycz, Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.
Lviv, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0001-8472-0002 
 e-mail: jcpee@lpnu.ua

 

 

S C I E N T I F I C   B O A R D

Oleksandr Butkevych, D.Sc., Prof.
Institute of Electrodynamics of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine
e-mail: butkevych@ied.org.ua

Ivo Doležel, D.Sc., Prof.
University of West Bohemia, Czech Republic
 e-mail: dolezel@it.cas.cz

Mykola Dyvak, D.Sc., Prof.
Ternopil National Economic University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0002-9049-4993
 e-mail:   mdy@tneu.edu.ua

Ilya Y. Grinberg, D.Sc., Prof.
SUNY Buffalo State College, United States
e-mail: grinbeiy@buffalostate.edu

Jan Ižykowski, D.Sc., Prof.
Wrocław University of Science and Technology, Poland
e-mail: jan.izykowski@pwr.edu.pl

Ladislav  Janousek, D.Sc., Prof.
University of Zilina, Slovakia
e-mail: ladislav.janousek@fel.uniza.sk

Tadeusz Kaczorek, D.Sc., Prof.
Bialystok University of Technology, Poland 
ORCID: 0000-0002-1270-3948
e-mail: kaczorek@ee.pw.edu.pl

Mykhailo Klymash, D.Sc., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine 
ORCID: 0000-0003-2867-1482
e-mail: mykhailo.m.klymash@lpnu.ua

Marius-Paul Klytta, D.Sc., Prof.
Mittelhessen University of Applied Sciences, Germany
ORCID: 0000-0002-6832-0145
e-mail: Marius.Klytta@ei.thm.de

Dozyslav Kuryliak,  D.Sc., Prof.
Karpenko Physico-Mechanical Institute of the NAS of Ukraine, Ukraine 
ORCID: 0000-0002-8814-445X
e-mail: Dozyslav.B.Kuryliak@lpnu.ua

Petro Lezhnyuk, D.Sc., Prof.
Vinnytsia National Technical University, Ukraine 
ORCID: 0000-0002-0067-3630
e-mail:  lezhpd@gmail.com

Andriy Lozynskyy, D.Sc., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0003-1351-7183
e-mail: Andriy.O.Lozynskyy@lpnu.ua

Mykola Medykovskyy, D.Sc., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0003-2492-8578
e-mail:  mykola.o.medykovskyi@lpnu.ua

Stanisław Osowski, D.Sc., Prof.
Wojskowa Akademia Techniczna, Poland
ORCID: 0000-0003-3194-4656
e-mail: sto@iem.pw.edu.pl

Gennadij Pivnyak, D.Sc., Prof.
Dnipro University of Technology, Ukraine
ORCID: 000-0002-8462-2995
e-mail: rector@nmu.org.ua

 Ivan Prudyus, D.Sc., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0003-3331-0892
e-mail:  ivan.n.prudyus@lpnu.ua

Eugeniusz Rosolowski, D.Sc., Prof.
Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland
ORCID: 0000-0002-8656-8531
e-mail: Eugeniusz.Rosolowski@pwr.edu.pl

Nataliia Shakhovska, D.Sc., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0003-2146-4667
 e-mail:   Nataliya.B.Shakhovska@lpnu.ua

Anatolii  Shcherba  D.Sc., Prof.
Institute of Electrodynamics of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0002-0200-369X
e-mail: sh1cherba@gmail.com

Yevgen Sokol, D.Sc., Prof.
National Technical University Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute, Ukraine
e-mail: omsroot@kpi.kharkov.ua

Bohdan Stadnyk, D.Sc., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0002-3133-4404
e-mail: stadnyk@polynet.Lviv.ua

Zbigniew Antoni Styczynski, D.Sc., Prof.
Otto von Guericke University of Magdeburg, Germany
ORCID: 0000-0002-1052-9245
e-mail: sty@ovgu.de

Yuriy Varetsky, D.Sc., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0001-5651-9619
e-mail: Yurii.O.Varetskyi@lpnu.ua

Yuriy Vasetsky, D.Sc., Prof.
Institute of Electrodynamics of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0002-4738-9872
e-mail: Vasetsky@nas.gov.ua

Yuriy Yakymenko, D.Sc., Prof.
National Technical University of Ukraine “Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”, Ukraine
e-mail: yiy@kpi.ua

Mykhaylo Zagirnyak, D.Sc., Prof.
Kremenchuk Mykhailo Ostrohradskyi National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0003-4700-0967
e-mail: mzagirn@gmail.com