Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Yevhen Pistun, Sc.D., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0002-3120-1978
e-mail: Yevhen.P.Pistun@lpnu.ua

Editorial Board

Orest Lozynskyy, Sc.D., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0002-4943-8746
e-mail: Orest.Y.Lozynskyi@lpnu.ua

Mykhailo Semerak, Sc.D., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

ORCID: 0000-0002-7582-6398 
e-mail: Mykhailo.M.Semerak@lpnu.ua

Vasyl Tkachuk, Sc.D., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0002-2012-2481
e-mail: Vasyl.I.Tkachuk@lpnu.ua

Volodymyr Moroz, Sc.D., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0001-7130-3525
e-mail: Volodymyr.I.Moroz@lpnu.ua

Yaroslav Paranchuk, Sc.D., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0002-8400-1267
e-mail: Yaroslav.S.Paranchuk@lpnu.ua

Yuriy Varetsky, Sc.D., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0001-5651-9619
e-mail: Yurii.O.Varetskyi@lpnu.ua

Andriy Lozynskyy, Sc.D., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0003-1351-7183
e-mail: Andriy.O.Lozynskyy@lpnu.ua

Zenoviy Teplyukh, Sc.D., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

ORCID: 0000-0003-1128-6780 
e-mail: Zenovii.M.Tepliukh@lpnu.ua

Roman Baitsar, Sc.D., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0002-7926-8071
e-mail: Roman.I.Baitsar@lpnu.ua

Volodymyr Labay, Sc.D., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0003-3149-2573
e-mail: Volodymyr.Y.Labai@lpnu.ua

Volodymyr Cherniuk, Sc.D., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0001-7913-579X 
e-mail: Volodymyr.V.Cherniuk@lpnu.ua

Vasyl Zhelykh, Sc.D., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0002-5063-5077
e-mail: Vasyl.M.Zhelykh@lpnu.ua

Fedir Matiko, Sc.D., Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0001-6569-2587
e-mail: Fedir.D.Matiko@lpnu.ua

Slawomir Zator, Sc.D., Prof.
Opole University of Technology, Poland
ORCID: 0000-0002-9917-0194 
e-mail: S.Zator@po.edu.pl

Toms Torims, Sc.D., Prof.
Riga Technical University, Latvia
e-mail: Toms.Torims@rtu.lv

Andrew Kusiak, Sc.D., Prof.
The University of Iowa, USA
ORCID: 0000-0003-4393-1385
e-mail: Andrew-Kusiak@uiowa.edu

Giorgio Ficco, Sc.D., Prof.
The University of Cassino and Southern Lazio, Italy
ORCID: 0000-0003-0119-0013
e-mail: Ficco@unicas.it

Zbigniew Hanzelka, Sc.D., Prof.
AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
ORCID: 0000-0001-8938-8440 
e-mail: Hanzel@agh.edu.pl

Jozef Lorenc, Sc.D., Prof.
Poznan University of Technology, Poland

ORCID: 0000-0002-6607-792X 
e-mail: Jozef.Lorenc@put.poznan.pl

Marius-Paul Klytta, Sc.D., Prof.
Mittelhessen University of Applied Sciences, Germany
ORCID: 0000-0002-6832-0145
e-mail: Marius.Klytta@ei.thm.de

Eugeniusz Rosolowski, Sc.D., Prof.
Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland
ORCID: 0000-0002-8656-8531
e-mail: Eugeniusz.Rosolowski@pwr.edu.pl

Executive Secretary
Roman Fedoryshyn, Ph.D., Assoc. Prof.
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0002-1972-8662
e-mail: jeecs@lpnu.ua

English proofreading
Rostyslava Martyn
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Lviv, Ukraine