Editorial board

Editorial board

Executive EditorKaryy Oleh Ihorovych — Head of Management of Organizations Department, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Professor, Doctor of Science (Lviv, Ukraine) - oleh.i.karyi@lpnu.ua

Secretary Protsak Kateryna — Management of Organizations Department, Lviv Polytechnic National University, PhD, Docent (Lviv, Ukraine) - kateryna.v.protsak@lpnu.ua

Deputy of Executive Editor: Halkiv Lyubov Ivanivna — Management of Organizations Department, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Professor, Doctor of Science (Lviv, Ukraine) - lubov.i.halkiv@lpnu.ua

Deputy of Executive Editor Krykavskyi Yevhen Vasylovych — Head of  and Logistics Department, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Professor, Doctor of Science (Lviv, Ukraine) - yevhen.v.krykavskyi@lpnu.ua

Members of the editorial board:

Vitalii Boiko Management of Organizations Department, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Docent, Doctor of Science (Lviv, Ukraine) - v_boyko888@ukr.net

Mirosław Wasilewski — Social Academy of Sciences, Marketing and Logistics Department, Doctor of Science, Professor (Lodz, Poland) - miroslaw_wasilewski@sggw.pl

Nina Dreerska —  University of Natural Sciences, Deputy Dean for Cooperation with National and Foreign Units, Faculty of Economics, Professor, Department of European Policy and Marketing. (Warsaw, Poland) - nina_drejerska@sggw.pl

Arthur Kisiolek — "Wielkopolska Wyższa Szkoła Społeczno-Ekonomiczna", Dean of the Faculty of Economics, Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor, (Sh. Wielkopolska, Poland) a.kisiolek@wwsse.pl

Ihor Kulyniak— Management of Organizations Department, Lviv Polytechnic National University, PhD, Docent (Lviv, Ukraine) - ihor.y.kulyniak@lpnu.ua

Martin Lipovski — Professor of Marketing Department at Maria Curie-Sklodowska University, Doctor of Science, Professor (Lublin, Poland) - marcin.lipowski@gmail.com

Lidiya Lisovska Management of Organizations Department, Lviv Polytechnic National University, PhD, Docent (Lviv, Ukraine) - lidia.s.lisovska@lpnu.ua

Ihor Novakivskyi — Management of Organizations Department, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Professor, Doctor of Science (Lviv, Ukraine) - inovak@ukr.net

Ihor Oleksiv — Department of Management and International Business, Lviv National Polytechnic University, Professor, Doctor of Science, (Lviv, Ukraine) - ihor.b.oleksiv@lpnu.ua

Аdam Pawliczek — Department of Management and Marketing, Technical University of Ostrava (Ostrava, Czech Republic) - adam.pawliczek@mvso.cz

Nazar Podolchak — Head of Administrative and Financial Management department, Lviv National Polytechnic University, Doctor of Science, Professor (Lviv, Ukraine) - nazar_podolchak@outlook.com

Robert Nowacki — Warsaw University of Finance and Management, Associate Professor, Department of Marketing, Associate Professor, PhD (Warsaw, Poland) - nowacki@vizja.pl

Olha Prokopenko Ireneusz Rutkowski — Tallinn University of Technology, researcher of the Department of Business Administration, Doctor of Economics, Professor (Tallinn, Estonia) - prokopenko.olha.w@gmail.com

Lyudmyla Shkvarchuk — Professor of the Department of Finance, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Doctor of Economics, Professor (Ukraine) - s_lyuda16@ukr.net

Nestor Shpak — Department of Management and International Business, Lviv Polytechnic National University,  Doctor of Economics, Professor (Ukraine) - nestor.o.shpak@lpnu.ua

Andrzej, Jakubowski  — Institute of Socio-Economic Geography and Spatial Management, Maria Curie-Skłodowska University, PhD (Lublin, Poland) - andrzej.jakubowski@yahoo.pl