Editorial Board

Scientific Editors:

Mykola Bevz, prof., Sc. D., Head of Department of Architecture and Conservation, L’viv Polytechnic |National University, Ukraine; Department of Conservation of Built Heritage, Lublin University of Technology, Poland
ORCID: 0000-0003-1513-7045
bevzmist@polynet.lviv.ua

Zygmunt Gardziński, Director of International Cooperation, The State School of Higher Education in Chełm, Poland
ORCID: 0000-0001-7416-7362
zgardzinski@pwsz.chelm.pl

Collegium of Editors:

prof. Bohdan Cherkes, Sc.D. in Architecture, Director of the Institute of Architecture, L’viv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID:  0000-0001-6809-956X
tscherkes53@gmail.com

prof. Yuriy Dyba, Sc.D. in Architecture, Dean of the Institute of Architecture, L’viv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0001-7783-2284
yurii.r.dyba@lpnu.ua 

prof. Adrian Mandzy, Dr. in History, Associate Professor at the Morehead State University, USA
ORCID: 0000-0001-7831-1560
a.mandzy@moreheadstate.edu

lecturer Ali Em, Ph.D., Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Dicle University, Diyarbakır, Turkey
aliem@dicle.edu.tr
aliem21@hotmail.com

prof. Boguslaw Szmygin, Sc.D. in Architecture, Dean of the Faculty of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Head of the Department of Conservation of Built Heritage, Lublin University of Technology; prof. of the State School of Higher Education in Chełm; Poland
ORCID: 0000-0003-0629-4495
b.szmygin@pollub.pl

prof. Yaroslav Taras, Sc.D. in History, Department of Architecture and Conservation, L’viv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
ORCID: 0000-0001-7241-9466
taras@nas.gov.ua

prof. Arkadiusz Tofil, Sc.D., Rector of the State School of Higher Education in Chełm, Poland
ORCID: 0000-0003-2392-6597
a.tofil@pollub.pl

prof. Józef Zając, Sc.D. in Mathematics, Vice Rector of the State School of Higher Education in Chem, Poland

Technical editing and preparation:

Illia Lytvynchuk, Sc.M., Scientific secretary of Conference, postgraduate student at the Department of Architecture and Conservation, L'viv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine.
ORCID: 0000-0002-4635-060X
illia.v.lytvynchuk@lpnu.ua