Editorial Board

EDITOR - IN - CHIEF

Yevhen PISTUN,  Sc.D., Prof.,
Lviv Polytechnic National University,
12, S. Bandera St., Lviv, 79013, Ukraine,
e-mail:  Yevhen.P.Pistun@lpnu.ua
ORCID IDScopus, Publons

NATIONAL EDITORIAL BOARD

Mykhailo SEMERAK,  Sc.D., Prof.,
Lviv Polytechnic National University,
12, S. Bandera St., Lviv, 79013, Ukraine,
e-mail:  Mykhailo.M.Semerak@lpnu.ua
ORCID IDScopus

Vasyl TKACHUK,  Sc.D., Prof.,
Lviv Polytechnic National University,
12, S. Bandera St., Lviv, 79013, Ukraine,
e-mail:  Vasyl.I.Tkachuk@lpnu.ua
ORCID IDScopus, Publons

Volodymyr MOROZ,  Sc.D., Prof.,
Lviv Polytechnic National University,
12, S. Bandera St., Lviv, 79013, Ukraine,
e-mail:  Volodymyr.I.Moroz@lpnu.ua
ORCID IDScopus, Publons

Yaroslav PARANCHUK,  Sc.D., Prof.,
Lviv Polytechnic National University,
12, S. Bandera St., Lviv, 79013, Ukraine,
e-mail:  Yaroslav.S.Paranchuk@lpnu.ua
ORCID IDScopus, Publons

Yuriy VARETSKY,  Sc.D., Prof.,
Lviv Polytechnic National University,
12, S. Bandera St., Lviv, 79013, Ukraine,
e-mail:  Yurii.O.Varetskyi@lpnu.ua
ORCID IDScopus, Publons

Andriy LOZYNSKYY,  Sc.D., Prof.,
Lviv Polytechnic National University,
12, S. Bandera St., Lviv, 79013, Ukraine,
e-mail:   andriy.o.lozynskyy@lpnu.ua
ORCID IDScopus, Publons

Roman BAITSAR,  Sc.D., Prof.,
Lviv Polytechnic National University,
12, S. Bandera St., Lviv, 79013, Ukraine,
e-mail:   Roman.I.Baitsar@lpnu.ua
ORCID IDScopus

Volodymyr LABAY,  Sc.D., Prof.,
Lviv Polytechnic National University,
12, S. Bandera St., Lviv, 79013, Ukraine,
e-mail:   Volodymyr.Y.Labai@lpnu.ua
ORCID IDScopus, Publons

Volodymyr CHERNIUK,  Sc.D., Prof.,
Lviv Polytechnic National University,
12, S. Bandera St., Lviv, 79013, Ukraine,
e-mail:   Volodymyr.V.Cherniuk@lpnu.ua
ORCID IDScopus

Vasyl ZHELYKH,  Sc.D., Prof.,
Lviv Polytechnic National University,
12, S. Bandera St., Lviv, 79013, Ukraine,
e-mail:   andriy.o.lozynskyy@lpnu.ua
ORCID IDScopus, Publons

Fedir MATIKO,  Sc.D., Prof.,
Lviv Polytechnic National University,
12, S. Bandera St., Lviv, 79013, Ukraine,
e-mail:   Fedir.D.Matiko@lpnu.ua
ORCID IDScopus, Publons

Maksym MAKSYMOV,  Sc.D., Prof.,
Odessa Polytechnic State University,
1, T. Shevchenko Av., Odessa, 65044, Ukraine,
e-mail:   prof.maksimov@gmail.com
ORCID IDScopus, Publons

Bogdan PALCHEVSKYI,  Sc.D., Prof.,
Lutsk National Technical University,
75, Lvivska St., Lutsk, 43018, Ukraine,
e-mail:   bogdan_pal@ukr.net
ORCID IDScopus, Publons

Anatoliy ZHUCHENKO,  Sc.D., Prof.,
National Technical University of Ukraine
"Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute",
37, Peremohy Av., Kyiv, 03056, Ukraine,
e-mail:   zhaniv@ukr.net
ORCID IDScopus

INTERNATIONAL EDITORIAL BOARD

Slawomir ZATOR,  Sc.D., Prof.,
Opole University of Technology, Poland,
e-mail:   S.Zator@po.edu.pl
ORCID IDScopus

Toms TORIMS,  Sc.D., Prof.,
Riga Technical University, Latvia,
e-mail:   Toms.Torims@rtu.lv
Scopus

Andrew KUSIAK,  Sc.D., Prof.,
The University of Iowa, USA,
e-mail:   Andrew-Kusiak@uiowa.edu
ORCID IDScopus, Publons

Zbigniew HANZELKA,  Sc.D., Prof.,
AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland,
e-mail:   Hanzel@agh.edu.pl
ORCID IDScopus

Jozef LORENC,  Sc.D., Prof.,
Poznan University of Technology, Poland,
e-mail:   Jozef.Lorenc@put.poznan.pl
ORCID IDScopus, Publons

Marius-Paul KLYTTA,  Sc.D., Prof.,
Mittelhessen University of Applied Sciences, Germany,
e-mail:   Marius.Klytta@ei.thm.de
ORCID IDScopus

Eugeniusz ROSOLOWSKI,  Sc.D., Prof.,
Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland,
e-mail:  Eugeniusz.Rosolowski@pwr.edu.pl
ORCID IDScopus, Publons

Giorgio FICCO,  Sc.D., Prof.,
The University of Cassino and Southern Lazio, Italy,
e-mail:  g.ficco@unicas.it
ORCID IDScopus

SECRETARY

Roman FEDORYSHYN,  Sc.D., Assoc.Prof.,
Lviv Polytechnic National University,
12, S. Bandera St., Lviv, 79013, Ukraine,
e-mail:  jeecs@lpnu.ua
ORCID IDScopus, Publons

Language editor of English text:
Rostyslava MARTYN

Lviv Polytechnic National University,
12, S. Bandera St., Lviv, 79013, Ukraine.